Branch Committee

The Oxford & District NUJ Branch Committee

  • Chair: Lynn Degele
  • Vice chairs: Bill MacKeith and Gill Oliver
  • Treasurer: Laurence Goodchild
  • Secretary: Anna Wagstaff
  • Auditors: Maggie Hartford and Bill MacKeith
  • Committee member without specific responsibility: Penny Kiley
  • Trades Council delegates: Bill MacKeith and Laurence Goodchild

Get involved!

We’re always looking for new people to join the branch committee – or just support its work. We’re interested in fresh perspectives, so inexperience isn’t a problem. Interested? Get in touch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s